Behind the Scenes Donor List

Please join these generous contributors who are helping the entertainment technology industry to care for our own. You can make a contribution online or send it to Behind the Scenes, PO Box 368, Lakeville, CT 06039.

Behind the Scenes wishes to acknowledge the tremendous ongoing support of ESTA and the Long Reach Long Riders.

To see the donors of any given category, click on the category name below:

  • William Beautyman and Limelight Productions
  • Kacey Coffin
  • Moe Conn
  • Kim Craigie
  • Sarah Danke
  • ETC
  • Jack Gallagher
  • Mike Garl
  • Laura Hoepker
  • Wendy Holt
  • Brian Lawlor
  • Long Reach Long Riders
  • John McGraw
  • Alice Neff
  • Penn State USITT Chapter
  • Marian Sandberg
  • Short Reach Short Riders
  • Sherri Sternke
  • Frank Stewart
  • Patt Stewart
  • Dana Taylor
  • Paul Vincent
  • Scott Wasserberg
  • Pat White
  • Greg Williams